Current Advisors


LTC Kevin P. Wallace
Friend of Beta
Risk Management and Leadership Development Advisor 
kwallace@jcu.edu
Mark G. Storz, Ph.D
Friend of Beta
Faculty/Scholarship Advisor
mstorz@jcu.edu
Brian McKean
Willamete '15
Leadership Consultant
BrianMcKean@beta.org
Scott Taylor
Dayton '10
Recruitment Advisor
staylor@jcu.edu
Andrew C. Lane
John Carroll ’12
Brotherhood Advisor
alane12@jcu.edu
Benjamin C Lupica
Bowling Green '72
Alumni Relations Advisor
blupica@msn.com
Fundraising  Service/Philanthropy Joseph A. Chinnici, Jr.
Ohio State ’64
Financial Advisor & District Chief
jac2211@aol.com
Jason Bollman
Dayton ’09
Ritual & Member Education Advisor
Bollman.Jason@gmail.com
Greg Petsche
John Carroll ’13
Programming and Communications Advisor
Greg.Petsche@gmail.com
Mark J. Ehrbar
John Carroll ’12
Chapter Counselor & Chorister Advisor
mehrbar@churchofthegesu.org


 

About Beta Theta Pi

For more information about Beta Theta Pi, our principles, and recent news, please visit beta.org.

Like Beta Theta Pi on Facebook
Follow Beta Theta Pi on Twitter

Follow Beta Theta Pi

Update your Information

Log into myBeta
Create your myBeta Account

Contact Us

1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118

© 2019 Beta Theta Pi · myBeta

Official Website of Beta Theta Pi - John Carroll University